Latest Products http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com Sheet Grade Unsaturated Polyester Resins http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com/sheet-grade-unsaturated-polyester-resins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Grade Unsaturated Polyester Resins (including vinyl esters and additives) are used in the production of fiber reinforced plastics or non-reinforced filled products. Due to the ease and freedom of processing, you can apply these unsaturated polyester resins during the manufacturing stage itself to both small and large structures. Gp Grade Unsaturated Polyester Resins http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com/gp-grade-unsaturated-polyester-resins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Orthophthalic based resin popularly known as Gp Grade Unsaturated Polyester Resins which is an economical choice for hand lay-up process, spray-up, roofing, general fiberglass repair, wood boat construction and repair and gel coat blister repair etc. Isophthalic Unsaturated Polyester Resins http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com/isophthalic-unsaturated-polyester-resins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing Isophthalic Unsaturated Polyester Resins, which finds vast application in manufacturing tanks, containers, pipes, tooling, storage for corrosive materials and other products that require high mechanical strength, corrosion resistance and durability. Button Grade Unsaturated Polyester Resins http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com/button-grade-unsaturated-polyester-resins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Button Grade Unsaturated Polyester Resins specifically used in manufacturing buttons with centrifugal casting method. Our range is made of orthophthalic based and medium reactivity resins. Gelcoat Unsaturated Polyester Resins http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com/gelcoat-unsaturated-polyester-resins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gelcoat is the specialty product/branded trademark product of Gelcoat Unsaturated Polyester Resins process at Renaissance Expo International. These resins are tailor made to meet the diverse needs of GRP/FRP industry for meeting the requirements of customer’s interest of improved efficiency and superior performance of finished products. DMC & SMC Unsaturated Polyester Resins http://www.renaissanceexpointernational.com/dmc-smc-unsaturated-polyester-resins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 DMC & SMC Unsaturated Polyester Resins available with us in a wide range.It is a medium viscosity high reactive Isothalic resin which is designed for SMC/DMC applications. Different DMC & SMC Unsaturated Polyester Resins are available for applications ranging from mechanical and electrical to thermal applications.